Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kings Row Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kings Row Gastropub

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Jordan 28 days ago

Tacos Cauliflower

These are awesome. Great texture and flavor. Some of the best I've had anywhere.

Micheladia 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

Literally the best cheeseburger I've ever had. I crave it so much I'll fly in from DC to get one. Great environment, great beer.

Kohkailyn 4 months ago

Mezcal or Tequila Marg

OMG so good, best I've ever had

Frograbbitcow 5 months ago

Tacos Cauliflower

Omg these are my favorite. They are delicious!

Rene 7 months ago

Old School

Killer cocktail!!! Everything you want in an old fashion, but with ilegal mezcal Reposado!!!!! And a nice rock of ice

Danilo about 1 month ago

Impossible Burger

This review is not really much about the burger, although the burger is phenomenal! Any vegan out there looking for a delicious burger topped with fries, please... PLEASE.... visit Kings Row. The service, though, is by far the most important aspect of this establishment. I think anyone would agree that customer service is just as crucial as the quality of the food to the overall success of any business. And they did an absolutely amazing performance for me and my friends. Cheers to the night crew, both kitchen and bar! We love y'all!

Danielc 2 months ago

Wings

The buffalo wings are a wonderful mix of buttery and spicy (actually!) The Korean Glaze are sweet and tangy. Always juicy and really big wings! My go to wing place in Pasadena.

Auracolorist 5 months ago

Cheeseburger

Loved the sesame seed bun! It was a squishy cheesy yummy cheeseburger.

Rene 7 months ago

Subtle Smoke

I adore this cocktail, it’s like a fruit cart, refreshing cool and a little hint of smoke and some spice, I’ll take 2

Hannahb7070 7 months ago

Wings

This place has some of the crispiest wings with the greatest sauces available! Get them with the tater tots as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA